Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jone Zou Mr. Jone Zou
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Dongguan Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd

Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle zum Verkauf
Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle zum Verkauf
Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle zum Verkauf
Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle zum Verkauf
Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle zum Verkauf

Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle zum Verkauf

Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CIP
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: SFT003

    Alter: > 96 Monate

    Material: Kunststoff

Additional Info

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: SHENZHEN/Yantian

Produktbeschreibung

Unser Unternehmen ist während des gesamten Produktionsprozesses mit modernsten Produktionsanlagen ausgestattet. Für die Druckvorstufe verfügen wir über die modernsten HP Drucker mit einer Druckbreite von bis zu 80 cm und einem vollautomatischen Direkt-CTP-System, mit dem die Abtastkosten unserer Kunden erheblich gesenkt werden können. Für die Druckmaschinenausrüstung haben wir eine Heidelberg CP2000 und zwei Roland 700, alles Vierfarben-Druckmaschinen. Wir haben auch eine einfarbige Farbdruckmaschine und eine einfarbige Heidelberg-Druckmaschine, die insgesamt 5 Druckmaschinen sind. Für Nachpressmaschinen haben wir die vollautomatische Papiermontagemaschine, die vollautomatische Stanzmaschine, die vollautomatische Falz- und Klebemaschine usw. Wir haben 4 Produktionslinien für handgefertigte Schachteln und edle Schmuckschachteln eingerichtet. und 3 vollautomatische Produktionslinien für Pokerkarten und Spielkarten. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über ein umfassendes Sortiment an Maschinen zur Herstellung von Puzzles, z. B. hydraulische Pressmaschinen mit einer Breite von 100 cm und 5 Stück, umweltfreundliche Klebemaschinen auf Wasserbasis und Stanzmaschinen mit 6 Stück. Mit all diesen Maschinen sind wir in der Lage, Großaufträge zu bearbeiten und Ihnen einen umfassenden Service zu bieten, der Design, CTP, Pressen / Drucken, Stanzen, Verpacken und Versand umfasst.

Ihnen zu dienen, mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten, mit Ihnen zu wachsen und mit Ihnen eine Win-Win-Situation zu erzielen, ist unser unendliches Streben.



Einzelteilpuzzle

Typ Karton Puzzle

Material 1.6mm Hochwertige Platine

Drucktechniken 4C-Offsetdruck

Oberflächenende Matt-Laminierung im Kasten und Matt-Wasserbasislackierung für das Puzzlespiel

Puzzle Größe 27,5 Zoll von 19,7 Zoll

Nummer 1000St

Alter Erwachsener

Paket innerhalb des Pakets: Zinn, außerhalb des Pakets: Karton

MOQ 1000sets

Beispielzeit 5-7 Tage

Produktionsvorlaufzeit 20-30 tage nach empfangen die anzahlung

Zahlungsbedingung TT / LC

Zertifikat ICTI, Disney FAMA, ect.

Jigsaw Puzzle With Plastic BottleCarboard Easy Spelling PuzzlePuzzle GameBest Jigsaw Puzzles For Adults

Dongguan Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd.

Dongguan Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd. wurde 2003 in der Stadt Songgang, Shenzhen, gegründet. 2012 zogen wir in die Stadt Tangxia, Stadt Dongguan, und kauften 20.000 Quadratmeter Fabrikgebäude. Wir sind ein umfassendes Druck- und Verpackungsunternehmen mit fast 200 Mitarbeitern und haben die ISO9001: 2008-Zertifizierung für internationale Qualitätssicherungssysteme, das ICTI-Zertifikat, das Disney-Audit, die Inspektion des Auchan-Qualitätssicherungssystems, die WCA-Inspektion, die TRU-Inspektion zur Terrorismusbekämpfung, die SEDEX-Inspektion usw. bestanden.

Wir haben einen guten ruf in dieser branche zu hause und im ausland mit mehr als 20 jahren berufserfahrung in OEM lernspiele sets, brettspiele, spielkarten sets, speicherspiele, papier puzzle, unregelmäßig geschnittene puzzles, papierspielbretter, Spielkarten, Pokerkarten, Farbfelder und so weiter. Ausgestattet mit hochmodernen professionellen Automaten und einem eigenen, gekauften Werk mit einer Fläche von rund 20.000 Quadratmetern können wir die Qualität während der gesamten Produktion sicherstellen und die Produktionseffizienz erheblich steigern. Dies hilft uns außerdem, die Produktionskosten deutlich zu senken, damit wir unseren Kunden die wettbewerbsfähigsten und attraktivsten Preise bieten können.



Best Jigsaw Puzzles For AdultsBoard Game Sets

Produktgruppe : Puzzle > 100 STÜCKE Puzzle

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jone Zou Mr. Jone Zou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dongguan Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd

Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle For Sale
Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle For Sale
Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle For Sale
Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle For Sale
Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle For Sale

Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle For Sale

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CIP
Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: SFT003

    Age: >96 Months

    Material: Plastic

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: SHENZHEN/Yantian

Product Description

Our company is fully furnished with cutting-edge production equipment throughout the production process. For pre-press equipment, we have the most advanced HP printers with up to 80cm width printing capability and fully automatic direct CTP system which can significantly reduce the sampling costs of our customers . For press equipment we have one Heidelberg CP2000 and two Roland 700 which are all four-color press machines. We also have one monochrome color press machine and 1 Heidelberg monochrome machine which are in total 5 press machines. For after-press machines we have the fully-automatic paper mounting machine, fully-automatic die-cutting machine, fully-automatic folding and pasting machine, etc. We have set up 4 production lines for hand-made boxes and fine jewelry boxes, and 3 fully automatic production lines for poker cards and Playing Cards. Besides that, we have a full range of Jigsaw Puzzle production machines such as 5pcs 100cm width hydraulic pressing machines, environmental friendly water-based gluing machines and 6pcs die-cutting machines. With all of those machines, we are able to accommodate for large orders and can offer you all-in-one service throughout designing, CTP, pressing/printing, die-cutting, packaging and shipment.

To serve you, cooperate with you, grow with you and achieve win-win with you is our endless pursuit.



Item jigsaw puzzle

type cardboard puzzle

Material 1.6mm High Quality Board

Printing Techniques 4C Offset Printing

Surface Finish Matt Lamination in the box, and Matt Water-base Varnishing for the puzzle

Puzzle Size 27.5 inch by 19.7 inch

Number 1000pcs

Age adult

Package inside package: tin ,outside package :carton

MOQ 1000sets

Sample Time 5-7 days

Production Lead Time 20-30 days after receive the deposit

Payment Term TT/LC

Certificate ICTI, Disney FAMA,ect.

Jigsaw Puzzle With Plastic BottleCarboard Easy Spelling PuzzlePuzzle GameBest Jigsaw Puzzles For Adults

Dongguan Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd.

Dongguan Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd. was established in 2003 in Songgang Town, Shenzhen. In 2012, we moved to Tangxia Town, Dongguan City and purchased 20,000 square meters of factory buildings. We are a comprehensive printing and packaging company with nearly 200 employees and have passed ISO9001: 2008 international quality system certification, ICTI certificate, Disney audit, Auchan quality system inspection, WCA inspection, TRU anti-terrorism inspection, SEDEX inspection, etc.

We have gained quite a reputation in this industry at home and abroad with more than 20 years of professional experience in OEM educational games sets, board games, playing card sets, memory games, paper Jigsaw Puzzles, irregularly-cut puzzles, paper game boards, playing cards, poker cards, color boxes and so on. Equipped with state-of-the-art professional automatic machines and having our own bought factory plant with an area of around 20,000 square meters, we can ensure the quality throughout the entire production and greatly facilitate production efficiency. Besides that, this also helps us maintain much lower production cost so we are able to offer our customers the best competitive and the most attractive prices.



Best Jigsaw Puzzles For AdultsBoard Game Sets

Looking for ideal Jigsaw Puzzle With Plastic Bottle Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Carboard Easy Spelling Puzzle are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best Jigsaw Puzzles For Adults. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jigsaw Puzzle > 100PCS Puzzle

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List