Dongguan Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd اللغز مع زجاجة بلاستيكية,Carboard لغز سهل الإملاء,أفضل الألغاز بانوراما للبالغين
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أحجية جقسو > 100PCS اللغز > مصغرة 40-120pcs ترويج الاطفال لغز للبيع

مصغرة 40-120pcs ترويج الاطفال لغز للبيع

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: SFT003

عمر: > 96 شهرا

مواد: بلاستيك

Additional Info

نقل: Ocean,Air

ميناء: SHENZHEN/Yantian

وصف المنتج

شركتنا مفروشة بالكامل بأحدث معدات الإنتاج خلال عملية الإنتاج. بالنسبة لمعدات ما قبل الطباعة ، لدينا طابعات HP الأكثر تقدماً التي تتمتع بقدرة طباعة تصل إلى 80 سم ونظام CTP المباشر الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل والذي يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من تكاليف أخذ العينات لعملائنا. بالنسبة للمعدات الصحفية ، لدينا واحدة Heidelberg CP2000 واثنان Roland 700 ، وكلها آلات ضغط بأربعة ألوان. لدينا أيضًا آلة ضغط لون أحادية اللون وآلة واحدة أحادية اللون من Heidelberg والتي توجد في إجمالي 5 آلات ضغط. بالنسبة لآلات ما بعد الضغط ، لدينا آلة تركيب الورق الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، وآلة قطع الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، وآلة الطي واللصق الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، وما إلى ذلك. لقد أنشأنا 4 خطوط إنتاج لصناديق يدوية الصنع وصناديق المجوهرات الراقية ، و 3 خطوط إنتاج أوتوماتيكية بالكامل لبطاقات البوكر وبطاقات اللعب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا مجموعة كاملة من آلات إنتاج الألغاز الأوتوماتيكية مثل آلات الضغط الهيدروليكية ذات العرض 5 قطع 100 سم ، آلات الإلتصاق الصديقة للبيئة التي تعتمد على الماء وآلات قطع 6 قطع. مع كل هذه الآلات ، نحن قادرون على تلبية الطلبات الكبيرة ويمكننا أن نقدم لكم خدمة شاملة في جميع أنحاء التصميم ، CTP ، الضغط / الطباعة ، قطع يموت ، التعبئة والتغليف والشحن.

لخدمتك ، والتعاون معك ، وتنمو معك وتحقيق الفوز معك هو سعينا الذي لا نهاية لها.



اللغز البند

اكتب لغز من الورق المقوى

المواد 1.6MM مجلس جودة عالية

تقنيات الطباعة 4C طباعة أوفست

الانتهاء من السطح مات التصفيح في المربع ، والطلاء مات قاعدة المياه للغز

حجم اللغز 27.5 بوصة بنسبة 19.7 بوصة

رقم 1000pcs

عمر الكبار

حزمة داخل الحزمة: القصدير ، خارج الحزمة: الكرتون

موك 1000 مجموعات

الوقت عينة 5-7 أيام

إنتاج المهلة 20-30 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع

مصطلح الدفع tt / lc

شهادة ICTI ، ديزني FAMA ، إلخ.

Jigsaw Puzzle With Plastic BottleCarboard Easy Spelling PuzzlePuzzle GameBest Jigsaw Puzzles For Adults

دونغقوان Senfutong ورقة المحدودة

دونغقوان Senfutong ورقة المحدودة تأسست في عام 2003 في مدينة سونغقانغ ، شنتشن. في عام 2012 ، انتقلنا إلى Tangxia Town ، مدينة Dongguan ، واشترنا 20000 متر مربع من مباني المصنع. نحن شركة طباعة وتغليف شاملة تضم ما يقرب من 200 موظف ، وقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001: 2008 ، وشهادة ICTI ، ومراجعة ديزني ، وفحص نظام الجودة في Auchan ، وفحص WCA ، وتفتيش TRU لمكافحة الإرهاب ، وفحص SEDEX ، إلخ.

لقد اكتسبنا سمعة طيبة في هذه الصناعة في الداخل والخارج مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية في مجموعات الألعاب التعليمية OEM ، وألعاب الطاولة ، ومجموعات البطاقات ، وألعاب الذاكرة ، وألغاز بانوراما الورق ، والألغاز المقطوعة بشكل غير منتظم ، ولوحات الألعاب الورقية ، أوراق اللعب ، وبطاقات البوكر ، وصناديق اللون وهلم جرا. مجهزة بأحدث الأجهزة الأوتوماتيكية الاحترافية ولدينا مصنعنا الخاص الذي تم شراؤه بمساحة تبلغ حوالي 20000 متر مربع ، يمكننا ضمان الجودة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج وتسهيل كفاءة الإنتاج بشكل كبير. إلى جانب ذلك ، يساعدنا ذلك أيضًا في الحفاظ على تكلفة إنتاج أقل بكثير ، لذلك نحن قادرون على تزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأسعار التنافسية والجاذبية.



Best Jigsaw Puzzles For AdultsBoard Game Sets

صورة المنتج
  • مصغرة 40-120pcs ترويج الاطفال لغز للبيع
  • مصغرة 40-120pcs ترويج الاطفال لغز للبيع
  • مصغرة 40-120pcs ترويج الاطفال لغز للبيع
  • مصغرة 40-120pcs ترويج الاطفال لغز للبيع
  • مصغرة 40-120pcs ترويج الاطفال لغز للبيع
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Jone Zou
    Mr. Jone Zou
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Dongguan Senfutong Paper Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jone Zou Mr. Jone Zou
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jone Zou Mr. Jone Zou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dongguan Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd

Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle For Sale
Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle For Sale
Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle For Sale
Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle For Sale
Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle For Sale

Mini 40-120pcs Promotion Kids Puzzle For Sale

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CIP
Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: SFT003

    Age: >96 Months

    Material: Plastic

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: SHENZHEN/Yantian

Product Description

Our company is fully furnished with cutting-edge production equipment throughout the production process. For pre-press equipment, we have the most advanced HP printers with up to 80cm width printing capability and fully automatic direct CTP system which can significantly reduce the sampling costs of our customers . For press equipment we have one Heidelberg CP2000 and two Roland 700 which are all four-color press machines. We also have one monochrome color press machine and 1 Heidelberg monochrome machine which are in total 5 press machines. For after-press machines we have the fully-automatic paper mounting machine, fully-automatic die-cutting machine, fully-automatic folding and pasting machine, etc. We have set up 4 production lines for hand-made boxes and fine jewelry boxes, and 3 fully automatic production lines for poker cards and Playing Cards. Besides that, we have a full range of Jigsaw Puzzle production machines such as 5pcs 100cm width hydraulic pressing machines, environmental friendly water-based gluing machines and 6pcs die-cutting machines. With all of those machines, we are able to accommodate for large orders and can offer you all-in-one service throughout designing, CTP, pressing/printing, die-cutting, packaging and shipment.

To serve you, cooperate with you, grow with you and achieve win-win with you is our endless pursuit.



Item jigsaw puzzle

type cardboard puzzle

Material 1.6mm High Quality Board

Printing Techniques 4C Offset Printing

Surface Finish Matt Lamination in the box, and Matt Water-base Varnishing for the puzzle

Puzzle Size 27.5 inch by 19.7 inch

Number 1000pcs

Age adult

Package inside package: tin ,outside package :carton

MOQ 1000sets

Sample Time 5-7 days

Production Lead Time 20-30 days after receive the deposit

Payment Term TT/LC

Certificate ICTI, Disney FAMA,ect.

Jigsaw Puzzle With Plastic BottleCarboard Easy Spelling PuzzlePuzzle GameBest Jigsaw Puzzles For Adults

Dongguan Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd.

Dongguan Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd. was established in 2003 in Songgang Town, Shenzhen. In 2012, we moved to Tangxia Town, Dongguan City and purchased 20,000 square meters of factory buildings. We are a comprehensive printing and packaging company with nearly 200 employees and have passed ISO9001: 2008 international quality system certification, ICTI certificate, Disney audit, Auchan quality system inspection, WCA inspection, TRU anti-terrorism inspection, SEDEX inspection, etc.

We have gained quite a reputation in this industry at home and abroad with more than 20 years of professional experience in OEM educational games sets, board games, playing card sets, memory games, paper Jigsaw Puzzles, irregularly-cut puzzles, paper game boards, playing cards, poker cards, color boxes and so on. Equipped with state-of-the-art professional automatic machines and having our own bought factory plant with an area of around 20,000 square meters, we can ensure the quality throughout the entire production and greatly facilitate production efficiency. Besides that, this also helps us maintain much lower production cost so we are able to offer our customers the best competitive and the most attractive prices.



Best Jigsaw Puzzles For AdultsBoard Game Sets

Looking for ideal Jigsaw Puzzle With Plastic Bottle Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Carboard Easy Spelling Puzzle are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best Jigsaw Puzzles For Adults. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jigsaw Puzzle > 100PCS Puzzle

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List