Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jone Zou Mr. Jone Zou
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Dongguan Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd

Hochwertige Brettspiel-Print-Verkäufe
Hochwertige Brettspiel-Print-Verkäufe
Hochwertige Brettspiel-Print-Verkäufe
Hochwertige Brettspiel-Print-Verkäufe
Hochwertige Brettspiel-Print-Verkäufe

Hochwertige Brettspiel-Print-Verkäufe

Zahlungsart: Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: SFT090

    Place Of Origin: DongGuan, China (Mainland)

    Material: Paper

    Size: Customized Size

    Design: Custom Printed

    Color: CMYK, PMS

    Printing: CMYK Color Printing

    Packing: Color Box, Shrink-wrap

    Certificate: ISO9001/FAMA/ICTI

    MOQ: 500 SETS

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    Produktivität: 10000000

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000

    HS-Code: 9504904000

    Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Hochwertige Brettspiel-Print-Verkäufe

Produktbeschreibung


OEM & ODM FÜR 20 JAHRE

Haben 3rd party fabrik audit, ICTI, Disney FAMA--


Brettspiel

Spielkarten / Spielbrett / benutzerdefiniertes Brettspiel /
oem brettspiel / spielset / brettspielsteine


Unser Unternehmen ist während des gesamten Produktionsprozesses mit modernsten Produktionsanlagen ausgestattet. Für die Druckvorstufe verfügen wir über die fortschrittlichsten HP Drucker mit einer Druckbreite von bis zu 80 cm und einem vollautomatischen Direkt-CTP-System, mit dem sich die Probenahmekosten unserer Kunden erheblich senken lassen. Für die Druckmaschinenausrüstung haben wir eine Heidelberg CP2000 und zwei Roland 700, alles Vierfarben-Druckmaschinen. Wir haben auch eine einfarbige Farbdruckmaschine und eine einfarbige Heidelberg-Druckmaschine, die insgesamt 5 Druckmaschinen sind. Für Nachpressmaschinen haben wir die vollautomatische Papiermontagemaschine, die vollautomatische Stanzmaschine, die vollautomatische Falz- und Klebemaschine usw. Wir haben 4 Produktionslinien für handgefertigte Schachteln und edle Schmuckschachteln eingerichtet. und 3 vollautomatische Produktionslinien für Pokerkarten und Spielkarten. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über ein umfassendes Sortiment an Maschinen zur Herstellung von Puzzles, z. B. hydraulische Pressmaschinen mit einer Breite von 100 cm und 5 Stück, umweltfreundliche Klebemaschinen auf Wasserbasis und Stanzmaschinen mit 6 Stück. Mit all diesen Maschinen sind wir in der Lage, Großaufträge zu bearbeiten und Ihnen einen umfassenden Service zu bieten, der Design, CTP, Pressen / Drucken, Stanzen, Verpacken und Versand umfasst.

High Quality Board Game


Produktname: Familien-Brettspiel

Umfang: Box + Blister / Tablett + Karte + Spielplan + Anleitung / Booklet + Würfel
+ Bauer

Produktgröße: Kundenspezifisch

Material: Kunstdruckpapier, ungestrichenes Papier, Karton, Graupappe usw

Drucken: CMYK- oder PMS-Druck

Finishing: glänzend / matt lack, laminierung, uv etc.

Beschichtung: Textur / Leinen / Dot-Finish, Spot UV, Folienprägung, Gold / Silber / holographische / mehrfarbige Kanten

Probe: 5-7 tage

Produktionszeit: 15-25 Arbeitstage


Detaillierte Bilder


Neues Design Brettspielkarten für Erwachsene

High Quality Board Game


High Quality Board Game

High Quality Board Game

High Quality Board Game

High Quality Board Game

High Quality Board Game




Verpackung & Lieferung

Verpackung Details: standardexportkarton

Lieferung:
Verschiffungshafen: Shenzhen
Lieferzeit von Fabrik zu Hafen: eine Stunde
Beispiel lieferzeit: 5-7days
Massenproduktion zeit: 15-20days (kleine menge) / 20-25days (große menge)

Zahlungsbedingung:
30% Ablagerung und 70% Balance vor Versand

High Quality Board Game


Firmeninformation


Dongguan Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd. wurde 2003 in der Stadt Songgang, Shenzhen, gegründet. 2012 zogen wir in die Stadt Tangxia, Stadt Dongguan, und kauften 20.000 Quadratmeter Fabrikgebäude. Wir sind ein umfassendes Druck- und Verpackungsunternehmen mit fast 200 Mitarbeitern und haben die ISO9001: 2008-Zertifizierung für internationale Qualitätssicherungssysteme, das ICTI-Zertifikat, das Disney-Audit, die Inspektion des Auchan-Qualitätssicherungssystems, die WCA-Inspektion, die TRU-Anti-Terror-Inspektion, die SEDEX-Inspektion usw. bestanden.
Wir haben einen guten ruf in dieser branche zu hause und im ausland mit mehr als 20 jahren berufserfahrung in OEM lernspiele sets, brettspiele, spielkarten sets, speicherspiele, papier puzzle, unregelmäßig geschnittene puzzles, papierspielbretter, Spielkarten, Pokerkarten, Farbfelder und so weiter. Ausgestattet mit hochmodernen professionellen Automaten und einem eigenen, gekauften Werk mit einer Fläche von rund 20.000 Quadratmetern können wir die Qualität während der gesamten Produktion sicherstellen und die Produktionseffizienz erheblich steigern. Dies hilft uns außerdem, die Produktionskosten deutlich zu senken, damit wir unseren Kunden die wettbewerbsfähigsten und attraktivsten Preise bieten können.

High Quality Board Game


Kontaktiere uns



Produktgruppe : Kartenspiel

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jone Zou Mr. Jone Zou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dongguan Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd

High quality custom board game print sales
High quality custom board game print sales
High quality custom board game print sales
High quality custom board game print sales
High quality custom board game print sales

High quality custom board game print sales

Payment Type: Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: SFT090

    Place Of Origin: DongGuan, China (Mainland)

    Material: Paper

    Size: Customized Size

    Design: Custom Printed

    Color: CMYK, PMS

    Printing: CMYK Color Printing

    Packing: Color Box, Shrink-wrap

    Certificate: ISO9001/FAMA/ICTI

    MOQ: 500 SETS

Additional Info

    Packaging: standard export carton

    Productivity: 10000000

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 10000000

    HS Code: 9504904000

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

High quality Custom Board Game print sales

Product Description


OEM&ODM FOR 20 YEARS

Have passed 3rd party factory audit, ICTI, Disney FAMA--


Board Game

Game Cards/Game Board/custom board game/
Oem Board Game/ Game Set /board game pieces


Our company is fully furnished with cutting-edge production equipment throughout the production process. For pre-press equipment, we have the most advanced HP printers with up to 80cm width printing capability and fully automatic direct CTP system which can significantly reduce the sampling costs of our customers . For press equipment we have one Heidelberg CP2000 and two Roland 700 which are all four-color press machines. We also have one monochrome color press machine and 1 Heidelberg monochrome machine which are in total 5 press machines. For after-press machines we have the fully-automatic paper mounting machine, fully-automatic die-cutting machine, fully-automatic folding and pasting machine, etc. We have set up 4 production lines for hand-made boxes and fine jewelry boxes, and 3 fully automatic production lines for poker cards and Playing Cards. Besides that, we have a full range of Jigsaw Puzzle production machines such as 5pcs 100cm width hydraulic pressing machines, environmental friendly water-based gluing machines and 6pcs die-cutting machines. With all of those machines, we are able to accommodate for large orders and can offer you all-in-one service throughout designing, CTP, pressing/printing, die-cutting, packaging and shipment.

High Quality Board Game


Product Name:family board game

Extent: Box + blister/tray + card + game board + instruction sheet/booklet + dice
+pawn

Product size:Customized

Material: Art paper, uncoated paper, card, greyboard etc

Printing:CMYK or PMS printing

Finishing: Glossy/matte varnish, lamination, UV etc.

Coating: Texture/linen/dot finish, Spot UV, foil stamping, gold/silver/holographic/multi color edges

Sample: 5-7 days

Production time:15-25 working days


Detailed Images


New Design Board Games Cards For Adults

High Quality Board Game


High Quality Board Game

High Quality Board Game

High Quality Board Game

High Quality Board Game

High Quality Board Game




Packaging& Delivery

Packaging Details : standard export carton

Delivery:
Shipping Port: Shenzhen
Delivery time from factory to port: an hour
Sample lead time: 5-7days
Mass production time: 15-20days (Small quantity)/20-25days (Large quantity)

Payment term:
30% deposit and 70% balance before shipment

High Quality Board Game


Company Information


Dongguan Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd. was established in 2003 in Songgang Town, Shenzhen. In 2012, we moved to Tangxia Town, Dongguan City and purchased 20,000 square meters of factory buildings. We are a comprehensive printing and packaging company with nearly 200 employees and have passed ISO9001: 2008 international quality system certification, ICTI certificate, Disney audit, Auchan quality system inspection, WCA inspection, TRU anti-terrorism inspection, SEDEX inspection, etc.
We have gained quite a reputation in this industry at home and abroad with more than 20 years of professional experience in OEM educational games sets, board games, playing card sets, memory games, paper Jigsaw Puzzles, irregularly-cut puzzles, paper game boards, playing cards, poker cards, color boxes and so on. Equipped with state-of-the-art professional automatic machines and having our own bought factory plant with an area of around 20,000 square meters, we can ensure the quality throughout the entire production and greatly facilitate production efficiency. Besides that, this also helps us maintain much lower production cost so we are able to offer our customers the best competitive and the most attractive prices.

High Quality Board Game


Contact US



Looking for ideal High Quality Board Game Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Custom Board Game are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Board Game Print Sales. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Card Game

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List