ألغاز الصور المقطوعة المحترفة ، لعبة لوحة العائلة ، الشركة المصنعة لعلب الهدايا الورقية مع 20 عامًا من الخبرة.
لغة

بريفيسيونال بالجملة OEM الشركة المصنعة اللغز / بطاقة اللعب / صانع لعبة المجلس

لقد اجتازت منتجاتنا SGS وغيرها من عمليات التفتيش البيئية للمنتجات ، وحصلت على ICTI و FSC وشهادات أخرى ، وقد اجتازت ISO9001: 2008 و Disney و ICTI و Starbucks و Universal Pictures و SEDEX و Auchan وما إلى ذلك. المسؤولية الاجتماعية ومكافحة الإرهاب والإنسان الحقوق والجودة وما إلى ذلك تدقيق النظام. وحصلت على لقب المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة في عام 2021.

2022/03/11
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 18925810169

البريد الإلكتروني:

Sftcom2005@gmail.com

هاتف:

+86 0769-82955312

موقع الكتروني:

3pshrtwf.aivideo8.com/home/template
إرسال استفسارك
يتمتع المنتج بعمر خدمة طويل وأداء طويل الأمد ، والذي تمت الموافقة عليه بشهادات دولية.

التعليمات

1.6 ما هو موك الخاص بك؟ يمكنني جعل تحت موك الخاص بك؟
في الواقع ليس لدينا حد موك ، ولكن زيادة الكمية ستؤدي إلى أسعار أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة.
2.2. كيف تحصل على اقتباس منك؟
يرجى تزويدنا بمتطلباتك مثل المواد والأحجام والمكونات وما إلى ذلك أو ببساطة أخبرنا بفكرتك ونطاق السعر المستهدف وسنقدم لك عرض أسعار في غضون 24 ساعة.
3.3 كيف يمكنني وضع النظام؟
يمكنك تقديم طلب عبر موقع Alibaba على الويب (عبر الإنترنت) أو يمكنك إرسال طلب إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني (خارج الخط).

مزايا

1.مصنع OEM مع أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية في ألغاز الصور المقطوعة وألعاب الطاولة وألعاب الورق وما إلى ذلك.
2. لدينا معايير صارمة لمراقبة الجودة لجميع عمليات الإنتاج. تتم جميع عمليات الإنتاج داخل مصنعنا الخاص.
3.نحن موردون ذوو جودة عالية وشركاء للعديد من العلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميًا مثل ديزني
4. نحن في طليعة شركات الألعاب الصينية

حول لعبة اللوح

شركة Senfutong Paper Co.، Ltd. هي شركة طباعة وتغليف واسعة النطاق وشاملة تضم 200-400 موظف. لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001: 2008 ، وشهادة ICTI ، ومراجعة ديزني ، ومراجعات ماكدونالدز ، ومراجعات نظام جودة Auchan ، وفحص مصنع Wal-Mart ، ومراجعة WCA ، وتدقيق TRU ، وتدقيق TARGET ، ومراجعات SEDEX ، وما إلى ذلك. مؤهل عام لدافع الضرائب ولدينا حقوق الاستيراد والتصدير.لقد اكتسبنا سمعة طيبة في هذه الصناعة في الداخل والخارج مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية في مجموعات الألعاب التعليمية OEM ، وألعاب الطاولة ، ولعب مجموعات البطاقات ، وألعاب الذاكرة ، وألغاز الصور المقطوعة الورقية والألغاز المقطوعة بشكل غير منتظم وألواح الألعاب الورقية وبطاقات اللعب وبطاقات البوكر وصناديق الألوان وما إلى ذلك. مجهزة بأحدث الآلات الأوتوماتيكية الاحترافية ولدينا مصنعنا الخاص الذي تم شراؤه بمساحة حوالي 20000 متر مربع ، يمكننا ضمان الجودة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج وتسهيل كفاءة الإنتاج بشكل كبير. إلى جانب ذلك ، يساعدنا هذا أيضًا في الحفاظ على تكلفة إنتاج أقل بكثير حتى نتمكن من أن نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الأسعار التنافسية والأكثر جاذبية. شركتنا مؤثثة بالكامل بأحدث معدات الإنتاج طوال عملية الإنتاج. بالنسبة لمعدات ما قبل الطباعة ، لدينا أكثر طابعات HP تقدمًا مع إمكانية طباعة بعرض يصل إلى 80 سم ونظام CTP المباشر الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل والذي يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من تكاليف أخذ العينات لعملائنا. للضغط على Equi

لقد اجتازت منتجاتنا SGS وغيرها من عمليات التفتيش البيئية للمنتجات ، وحصلت على ICTI و FSC وشهادات أخرى ، وقد اجتازت ISO9001: 2008 و Disney و ICTI و Starbucks و Universal Pictures و SEDEX و Auchan وما إلى ذلك. المسؤولية الاجتماعية ومكافحة الإرهاب والإنسان الحقوق والجودة وما إلى ذلك تدقيق النظام. وحصلت على لقب المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة في عام 2021.

الشركة مؤهلة كدافع عام لضريبة القيمة المضافة ولديها حقوق استيراد وتصدير ، بقيمة إنتاج سنوية تزيد عن 80 مليون ، وتخدم أكثر من 1800 عميل محلي حسب الطلب و 3500 عميل دولي مخصص. يتم توزيع منتجاتنا في أكثر من 30 مقاطعة في جميع أنحاء البلاد وبيعها إلى 180 دولة حول العالم. دول متعددة.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

Professional Jigsaw Puzzles, Family Board Game, Paper Gift Box Manufacturer With 20 Years Of Experience.
Language

Prefessional Wholesale OEM Manufacturer puzzle/playing card/board game Maker

Our products have passed SGS and other product environmental inspections, and have ICTI, FSC and other certificates, and have passed ISO9001: 2008 and Disney, ICTI, Starbucks, Universal Pictures, SEDEX, Auchan, etc. Social responsibility, anti-terrorism, human rights, quality, etc. system audit. And won the title of national high-tech enterprise in 2021.

2022/03/11
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 18925810169

Telephone:

+86 0769-82955312
Send your inquiry
The product has a long service life and long-lasting performance, which has been approved by international certificates.

FAQ

1.6. What is your MOQ? Can I make under your MOQ?
Actually we do not have MOQ limit, but higher qty will result in more cost-effective prices.
2.2. How to get a quote from you?
Please provide us with your requirements like materials, sizes, components, etc or simply let us know your idea and target price range and we will give you a quotation within 24 hours.
3.3. How do I place an order?
You can place order via our Alibaba website (online) or you can send an order to us via email (off line).

Advantages

1.OEM manufacturer with more than 25 years’ professional experience in jigsaw puzzles, board games, card games, etc.
2.We have strict QC standards for all the production process. All production process are done within our own factory.
3.We are high-quality suppliers and partners of many internationally renowned brands such as Disney
4.We are at the forefront of Chinese toy companies

About Board Game

Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd. is a large-scale and comprehensive printing and packaging company with 200-400 employees. We have passed ISO9001: 2008 international quality system certification, ICTI certificate, Disney audit, McDonald's audits, Auchan quality system audits, Wal-Mart factory inspection, WCA audit, TRU audits, TARGET audit, SEDEX audits, etc. We are a company with general taxpayer qualification and have import and export rights.We have gained quite a reputation in this industry at home and abroad with more than 20 years of professional experience in OEM educational games sets, board games, playing card sets, memory games, paper jigsaw puzzles, irregularly-cut puzzles, paper game boards, playing cards, poker cards, color boxes and so on. Equipped with state-of-the-art professional automatic machines and having our own bought factory plant with an area of around 20,000 square meters, we can ensure the quality throughout the entire production and greatly facilitate production efficiency. Besides that, this also helps us maintain much lower production cost so we are able to offer our customers the best competitive and the most attractive prices.Our company is fully furnished with cutting-edge production equipment throughout the production process. For pre-press equipment, we have the most advanced HP printers with up to 80cm width printing capability and fully automatic direct CTP system which can significantly reduce the sampling costs of our customers . For press equi

Our products have passed SGS and other product environmental inspections, and have ICTI, FSC and other certificates, and have passed ISO9001: 2008 and Disney, ICTI, Starbucks, Universal Pictures, SEDEX, Auchan, etc. Social responsibility, anti-terrorism, human rights, quality, etc. system audit. And won the title of national high-tech enterprise in 2021.

The company is qualified as a general VAT taxpayer and has import and export rights, with an annual output value of more than 80 million, serving more than 1,800 domestic customized customers and 3,500 international customized customers. Our products are distributed in more than 30 provinces across the country and sold to 180 countries around the world. multiple countries.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content