Professional Jigsaw الألغاز، لعبة مجلس الأسرة، الشركة المصنعة علبة هدية الورق مع 20 عاما من الخبرة.
لغة

جودة بانوراما الألغاز للبالغين الصانع | لعبة اللوحة

مكان المنشأ:
قوانغدونغ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:
Senfutong.
اكتب:
أحجية جقسو
مادة:
ورقة، 250GCCNB + 900G كرتون رمادي + 250GCCNB
شهادة:
EN71، FSC، ICTI، SMETA
أسلوب:
لعبة الكرتون، لعبة ديي، لعبة تعليمية
الفئة العمرية:
من 2 إلى 4 سنوات، من 5 إلى 7 سنوات، 8 إلى 13 سنة، 14 سنة وما فوق
غرض:
لغز بانوراما مخصص
جودة:
أعلى درجة
ميزة:
صديقة للبيئة
إرسال التحقيق الآن

بانوراما الألغاز للبالغين مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق، فإنه له مزايا غير مسددة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في لعبة Market.board تلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة، وتحسين باستمرار هم. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات الألغاز بانوراما للبالغين وفقا لاحتياجاتك.


إرسال استفسارك


وصف المنتج

عناصر اللغز:

12 قطع، 24 قطع، 36 قطع، 48 قطع، 96 قطع، 100 قطع، 200 قطع، 300 قطع، 500 قطع، 1000 قطع أو حسب الطلب

بحجم:

10.5x14.8cm، 14.8x21pcs، 21x29.7cm، 42x59.4cm، 59.4x84.1cm أو حسب الطلب

شكل:

المستطيل أو الساحة أو الماس أو الدائرة أو elips مع الإطار أو O / O أو حسب الطلب

سماكة:

1.0mm إلى 3.0mm الورق المقوى أو حسب الطلب

صندوق:

4 / 0C، 4 / 1C، 4 / 2C 4 / 4C الطباعة أو حسب الطلب

تشطيبات السطح:

اللامعة اللامعة، الورنيش السلس، التصفيح PP، الورنيش الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، ساخنة، ماتي أو مخصصة

الجانب الخلفي:

اللون الرمادي، اللون الأبيض، التصفيح اللامع مع الصور، المغناطيس أو حسب الطلب

حزمة من العناصر:

جميع العناصر معبأة في بوليباغ واحد


Senfutong Paper Co.، Ltd. لديه شبكات مبيعات واسعة النطاق لشبكات الخدمة في الصين.

التعليمات

1.8. ما هو مصطلح الدفع الخاص بك؟
عادة ما يكون إيداع 30٪ قبل الإنتاج و 70٪ الرصيد قبل الشحن. يجب أن يتم الدفع عبر T / T أو Alibaba.
2.7. كم من الوقت يؤدي مهلة الإنتاج وعينة الوقت؟
الوقت عينة: 5-7 أيام عمل بعد التصميم المعتمدة؛ وقت الرصاص الجماهيرية 15-40 يوما حسب ذلك ترتيب الكمية.
3.3. كيف يمكنني وضع النظام؟
يمكنك وضع النظام عبر موقع Alibaba الخاص بنا (عبر الإنترنت) أو يمكنك إرسال طلب إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني (خارج الخط).

مزايا

1. نحن الموردين وشركاء عالية الجودة من العديد من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة دوليا مثل ديزني
2. لدينا منطقة المصنع مع أكثر من 30000 متر مربع. لدينا كل المعدات / الآلات المتطورة والحديثة لإنتاج المنتجات.
3. oem الصانع مع أكثر من 25 سنوات خبرة المهنية في الألغاز بانوراما، ألعاب الطاولة، ألعاب البطاقات، إلخ.
4. لدينا شهادة ICTI، ديزني فاما، شهادة NBCU، شهادة سيدكس 4 عمود، شهادة FSC، إلخ.

حول لعبة المجلس

تأسست شركة Dongguan Senfutong Paper Products Co.، Ltd. في عام 2000 وهي موجودة الآن في منطقة تانجكسيا الصناعية، دونغقوان، بجوار تقاطع شنتشن، متخصصة في إنتاج الألعاب المخصصة للألعاب والألغاز والبطاقات والبطاقات والأوراق الأخرى المنتجات، مع إخراج شهري من 5 ملايين مجموعة. بدأ عملنا العالمي في عصر شبكة الألفية 2G في عام 2000، ولديه أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة الإنتاجية، والترتيب بين الأفضل في ألعاب اللوحات الصينية والألغاز والصناعات البطاقة. بنيت الشركة حديقة صناعية خاصة بها، تغطي مساحة 20 فدانا، مع ورشة عمل إنتاج تبلغ 15000 متر مربع. هناك العشرات من معدات التشغيل الآلي وخطوط الإنتاج المركبة متعددة في ورشة العمل. وهي مجهزة بخط إنتاج كامل للطباعة، الغراء اللامع، الغراء غير اللامع، الورنيش، البرنز، تصاعد الورق، قطع يموت، كسر اللغز، مربع الشائكة، إنتاج البطاقات التلقائية، ختم البلاستيك، تقلص، التعبئة والمنتجات النهائية والتخزين، إلخ وبعد تعتمد إدارة الإنتاج منصة معلومات رقمية، وتنفذ تتبع طلب ثلاثي الأبعاد من وضع الطلب، والإنتاج، والتخزين إلى الشحن، والذي يمكن أن يكمل إنتاج الطلبات بشكل فعال وضمان جودة المنتج. عينة الإنتاج بأسرع 24 ساعة. منتجاتنا قد مرت SGS وغيرها من عمليات التفتيش البيئية المنتج، ولها ICTI، FSC وغيرها من الشهادات، وقد مرت ISO9001: 2008 و Disney، ICTI، Starbucks، صور عالمية، Sedex، Auchan، إلخ. المسؤولية الاجتماعية، مكافحة الإرهاب، الإنسان حقوق الجهاز، إلخ. وفاز بلقب المؤسسة الوطنية التكنولوجيا الوطنية في عام 2021. تم تأهيل الشركة باعتبارها دافعي دافعي ضريبة القيمة المضافة العامة ولها حقوق الاستيراد والتصدير، بقيمة إنتاج سنوية لأكثر من 80 مليون شخص، حيث تخدم أكثر من 1800 عميل مخصص محلي و 3500 عميل مخصص دولي. يتم توزيع منتجاتنا في أكثر من 30 مقاطعة في جميع أنحاء البلاد وبيعها إلى 180 دولة حول العالم. بلدان متعددة. الالتزام بالقيم الأساسية للنزاهة والفوز والفوز والمغادرات والمسؤولية، تلتزم الشركة دائما بمفهوم المنتج براعة والتميز الدقيقين، وتعلق أهمية كبيرة على استخدام التكنولوجيا والمواهب؛ يتطلب الأمر بناء علامة تجارية دولية كهجوم لها مقدسة، تلتزم دائما بالعميل أولا، ويفوز أفضلها للمساعدة في حل المشكلة. صعوبات العملاء ونقاط الألم، من أجل بناء مجتمع من المستقبل المشترك مع العملاء.


هاتف:
+86 18925810169
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 0769-82955312
موقع الكتروني:
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Professional Jigsaw Puzzles, Family Board Game, Paper Gift Box Manufacturer With 20 Years Of Experience.
Language

Quality jigsaw puzzles for adults Manufacturer | Board Game

Place of Origin:
Guangdong, China
Brand Name:
senfutong
Type:
Jigsaw Puzzle
Material:
Paper, 250gCCNB+900G grey cardboard+250gCCNB
Certification:
EN71, FSC, ICTI, SMETA
Style:
Cartoon Toy, DIY TOY, Educational Toy
Age Range:
2 to 4 Years, 5 to 7 years, 8 to 13 Years, 14 Years & up
Item:
Custom Jigsaw Puzzle
Quality:
Top grade
Feature:
Eco-friendly
SEND INQUIRY NOW

jigsaw puzzles for adults  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Board Game summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of jigsaw puzzles for adults can be customized according to your needs.


Send your inquiry


Product Description

Elements of puzzle:

12pcs, 24pcs, 36pcs, 48pcs, 96pcs, 100pcs, 200pcs, 300pcs, 500pcs, 1000pcs or customized

Size:

10.5x14.8cm, 14.8x21pcs, 21x29.7cm, 42x59.4cm, 59.4x84.1cm or customized

Shape:

Rectangle, Square, Diamond, Circle, Elipse with or w/o frame, or customized

Thickness:

1.0mm to 3.0mm cardboard or customized

Box:

4/0C, 4/1C, 4/2C 4/4C printing or customized

Surface finishing:

Glossy Laminiation, Smooth Varnish, PP Lamination, UV varnish, Hot stampling, Matte or customized

Back side:

Grey color, white color, glossy Lamination with photos, magnet or customized

Package of elements:

All elements are packed in one polybag


Senfutong Paper Co., Ltd. has wide-spread sales and service networks for  in China.

FAQ

1.8. What's your payment term?
It’s normally 30% deposit before production and 70% balance before shipment. Payment is to be made via T/T or Alibaba.
2.7. How long the production lead time and sample time?
Sample time: 5-7 working days after layout approved; mass lead time 15-40 days accordingly order qty.
3.3. How do I place an order?
You can place order via our Alibaba website (online) or you can send an order to us via email (off line).

Advantages

1.We are high-quality suppliers and partners of many internationally renowned brands such as Disney
2.We have a factory area with over 30000sqm. We have all the sophisticated and up-to-date equipment / machines for producing the products.
3.OEM manufacturer with more than 25 years’ professional experience in jigsaw puzzles, board games, card games, etc.
4.We have ICTI certificate, Disney FAMA, NBCU certificate, Sedex 4 Pillar certificate, FSC certificate, etc.

About Board Game

Dongguan Senfutong Paper Products Co., Ltd. was established in 2000 and is now located in Tangxia Industrial Zone, Dongguan, adjacent to the junction of Shenzhen, specializing in the production of custom board games, puzzles, cards, cards, boxes and other paper products, with a monthly output of 5 million sets. Our global business started in the millennium 2G network era in 2000, and has more than 20 years of production experience, ranking among the best in China's board games, puzzles, and card industries. The company built its own industrial park, covering an area of 20 acres, with a production workshop of 15,000 square meters. There are dozens of automation equipment and multiple composite production lines in the workshop. It is equipped with a complete production line of printing, glossy glue, matte glue, varnish, bronzing, paper mounting, die-cutting, puzzle breaking, sticking box, automatic card production, plastic sealing and shrinking, finished product packing and storage, etc. The production management adopts a digital information platform, and implements three-dimensional order tracking from order placement, production, warehousing to shipment, which can efficiently complete the order production and ensure product quality. Sample production as fast as 24 hours. Our products have passed SGS and other product environmental inspections, and have ICTI, FSC and other certificates, and have passed ISO9001: 2008 and Disney, ICTI, Starbucks, Universal Pictures, SEDEX, Auchan, etc. Social responsibility, anti-terrorism, human rights, quality, etc. system audit. And won the title of national high-tech enterprise in 2021. The company is qualified as a general VAT taxpayer and has import and export rights, with an annual output value of more than 80 million, serving more than 1,800 domestic customized customers and 3,500 international customized customers. Our products are distributed in more than 30 provinces across the country and sold to 180 countries around the world. multiple countries. Adhering to the core values of integrity, win-win, enterprising, and responsibility, the company always adheres to the product concept of meticulous craftsmanship and excellence, and attaches great importance to the use of technology and talents; it takes building an international brand as its sacred mission, always adheres to the customer first, and does its best to help solve the problem. Customers' difficulties and pain points, in order to construct a community of shared future with customers.


Phone:
+86 18925810169
Telephone:
+86 0769-82955312
good quality puzzles for adults
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English