ألغاز الصور المقطوعة المحترفة ، لعبة لوحة العائلة ، الشركة المصنعة لعلب الهدايا الورقية مع 20 عامًا من الخبرة.
لغة

الجودة الصانع اللغز للأطفال | لعبة اللوحة

إرسال التحقيق الآن
مكان المنشأ:
قوانغدونغ ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:
senfutong
يكتب:
أحجية جقسو
مواد:
ورق ، 250 جم CCNB + 900 جم كرتون رمادي + 250 جم CCNB
شهادة:
EN71 ، منتدى التعاون الأمني ​​، تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، SMETA
أسلوب:
لعبة الكرتون ، لعبة DIY ، لعبة تعليمية
الفئة العمرية:
من 2 إلى 4 سنوات ، من 5 إلى 7 سنوات ، من 8 إلى 13 سنة ، من 14 سنة فما فوق
العنصر:
مخصص اللغز
جودة:
أعلى درجة
ميزة:
صديقة للبيئة
إرسال التحقيق الآن

أحجية الصور المقطوعة للأطفال مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. هم. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات أحجية الصور المقطوعة للأطفال وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.


إرسال استفسارك


وصف المنتج

عناصر اللغز :

12 قطعة ، 24 قطعة ، 36 قطعة ، 48 قطعة ، 96 قطعة ، 100 قطعة ، 200 قطعة ، 300 قطعة ، 500 قطعة ، 1000 قطعة أو حسب الطلب

بحجم:

10.5 × 14.8 سم ، 14.8 × 21 قطعة ، 21 × 29.7 سم ، 42 × 59.4 سم ، 59.4 × 84.1 سم أو حسب الطلب

شكل:

مستطيل ، مربع ، ماسي ، دائرة ، Elipse بإطار أو بدون إطار ، أو مخصص

سماكة:

1.0 مم إلى 3.0 مم من الورق المقوى أو حسب الطلب

علبة:

4 / 0C ، 4 / 1C ، 4 / 2C 4 / 4C الطباعة أو حسب الطلب

تشطيبات السطح:

تصفيح لامع ، ورنيش أملس ، تصفيح PP ، ورنيش UV ، ختم ساخن ، غير لامع أو مخصص

الجانب الخلفي :

اللون الرمادي ، اللون الأبيض ، التصفيح اللامع بالصور ، المغناطيس أو حسب الطلب

حزمة من العناصر :

معبأة جميع العناصر في بوليباغ واحد


لديها مقاومة قوية للرياح الثقيلة. تمت إضافة معدّل التأثير ومثبت الصدمات إلى مادته وهيكله لضمان هذه السعة.

التعليمات

1.5 هل يمكنك المساعدة في تصميم العمل؟
نحن مصنع OEM نقدم خدمة OEM لجميع العملاء للتصاميم. في العادة نأمل أن يتمكن العملاء من تقديم الملفات إلينا ، ولكن إذا لم يكن لديك ، يمكنك إرسال الصور وفكرتك وسنحاول وضع التصميمات لك وفقًا لذلك.
2.8 ما هو مصطلح الدفع الخاص بك؟
عادة ما يكون إيداع 30٪ قبل الإنتاج ورصيد 70٪ قبل الشحن. يتم الدفع عبر T / T أو Alibaba.
3.4. هل تقدمون قوالب للقيام بأعمال التصميم؟ ما نوع التنسيقات التي تقبلها؟
نحن نقدم قوالب قطع يموت مجانية لك لإنشاء عملك الفني الخاص. تعد تنسيقات AI و PDF و CDR بدقة لا تقل عن 300 نقطة في البوصة مقبولة.

مزايا

1.نحن في طليعة شركات الألعاب الصينية
2. لدينا مصنع مع أكثر من 30000 متر مربع. لدينا جميع المعدات / الآلات المتطورة والحديثة لإنتاج المنتجات.
3.نحن موردون ذوو جودة عالية وشركاء للعديد من العلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميًا مثل ديزني
4. لدينا معايير صارمة لمراقبة الجودة لجميع عمليات الإنتاج. تتم جميع عمليات الإنتاج داخل مصنعنا الخاص.

حول لعبة اللوح

تأسست شركة Dongguan Senfutong Paper Products Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2000 وهي تقع الآن في منطقة Tangxia الصناعية ، دونغقوان ، بجوار تقاطع Shenzhen ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج ألعاب الطاولة المخصصة والألغاز والبطاقات والبطاقات والصناديق وورق آخر المنتجات ، بإنتاج شهري يبلغ 5 ملايين جهاز. بدأت أعمالنا العالمية في عصر شبكة الجيل الثاني للألفية في عام 2000 ، ولدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، حيث احتلت المرتبة بين الأفضل في ألعاب الطاولة ، والألغاز ، وصناعات البطاقات في الصين. قامت الشركة ببناء حديقة صناعية خاصة بها ، تغطي مساحة 20 فدانًا ، مع ورشة إنتاج تبلغ مساحتها 15000 متر مربع. هناك العشرات من معدات الأتمتة وخطوط إنتاج المركبات المتعددة في الورشة. وهي مجهزة بخط إنتاج كامل من الطباعة ، والغراء اللامع ، والغراء غير اللامع ، والورنيش ، والبرونز ، وتركيب الورق ، وقطع القوالب ، وكسر الألغاز ، وصندوق الالتصاق ، وإنتاج البطاقات الأوتوماتيكي ، وختم البلاستيك وانكماشه ، وتعبئة المنتج النهائي وتخزينه ، إلخ. . تتبنى إدارة الإنتاج منصة معلومات رقمية ، وتنفذ تتبع الطلبات ثلاثي الأبعاد من وضع الطلب ، والإنتاج ، والتخزين إلى الشحن ، والتي يمكن أن تكمل إنتاج الطلب بكفاءة وتضمن جودة المنتج. إنتاج العينة بسرعة تصل إلى 24 ساعة. لقد اجتازت منتجاتنا SGS وغيرها من عمليات التفتيش البيئية للمنتجات ، وحصلت على ICTI و FSC وشهادات أخرى ، وقد اجتازت ISO9001: 2008 و Disney و ICTI و Starbucks و Universal Pictures و SEDEX و Auchan وما إلى ذلك. المسؤولية الاجتماعية ومكافحة الإرهاب والإنسان الحقوق والجودة وما إلى ذلك تدقيق النظام. وحصلت على لقب المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة في عام 2021. الشركة مؤهلة كدافع عام لضريبة القيمة المضافة ولديها حقوق استيراد وتصدير ، بقيمة إنتاج سنوية تزيد عن 80 مليون ، وتخدم أكثر من 1800 عميل محلي حسب الطلب و 3500 عميل دولي مخصص. يتم توزيع منتجاتنا في أكثر من 30 مقاطعة في جميع أنحاء البلاد وبيعها إلى 180 دولة حول العالم. دول متعددة. التمسك بالقيم الأساسية للنزاهة والفوز والمغامرة والمسؤولية ، تلتزم الشركة دائمًا بمفهوم المنتج المتمثل في الحرفية الدقيقة والتميز ، وتعلق أهمية كبيرة على استخدام التكنولوجيا والمواهب ؛ يتطلب بناء علامة تجارية دولية مهمتها المقدسة ، وتلتزم دائمًا بالعميل أولاً ، وتبذل قصارى جهدها للمساعدة في حل المشكلة. صعوبات العملاء ونقاط الألم ، من أجل بناء مجتمع المستقبل المشترك مع العملاء.


هاتف:
+86 18925810169
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 0769-82955312
موقع الكتروني:
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Professional Jigsaw Puzzles, Family Board Game, Paper Gift Box Manufacturer With 20 Years Of Experience.
Language

Quality Jigsaw puzzle for children Manufacturer | Board Game

SEND INQUIRY NOW
Place of Origin:
Guangdong, China
Brand Name:
senfutong
Type:
Jigsaw Puzzle
Material:
Paper, 250gCCNB+900G grey cardboard+250gCCNB
Certification:
EN71, FSC, ICTI, SMETA
Style:
Cartoon Toy, DIY TOY, Educational Toy
Age Range:
2 to 4 Years, 5 to 7 years, 8 to 13 Years, 14 Years & up
Item:
Custom Jigsaw Puzzle
Quality:
Top grade
Feature:
Eco-friendly
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Jigsaw puzzle for children  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Board Game summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Jigsaw puzzle for children can be customized according to your needs.


Send your inquiry


Product Description

Elements of puzzle:

12pcs, 24pcs, 36pcs, 48pcs, 96pcs, 100pcs, 200pcs, 300pcs, 500pcs, 1000pcs or customized

Size:

10.5x14.8cm, 14.8x21pcs, 21x29.7cm, 42x59.4cm, 59.4x84.1cm or customized

Shape:

Rectangle, Square, Diamond, Circle, Elipse with or w/o frame, or customized

Thickness:

1.0mm to 3.0mm cardboard or customized

Box:

4/0C, 4/1C, 4/2C 4/4C printing or customized

Surface finishing:

Glossy Laminiation, Smooth Varnish, PP Lamination, UV varnish, Hot stampling, Matte or customized

Back side:

Grey color, white color, glossy Lamination with photos, magnet or customized

Package of elements:

All elements are packed in one polybag


It has strong heavy wind resistance. Impact modifier and stabilizer have been added to its material and structure to guarantee this capacity.

FAQ

1.5. Can you help designing work?
We are OEM factory we offer OEM service for all customers for designs. Normally we hope customers can offer us the files but if you don't have you can send images and your idea and we will try to work out the designs for you accordingly.
2.8. What's your payment term?
It’s normally 30% deposit before production and 70% balance before shipment. Payment is to be made via T/T or Alibaba.
3.4. Do you offer templates to do designing work? What kind of formats do you accept?
We offer free die cut templates for you to make your own artwork. AI, PDF, CDR formats with resolution no less than 300DPI are all acceptable.

Advantages

1.We are at the forefront of Chinese toy companies
2.We have a factory area with over 30000sqm. We have all the sophisticated and up-to-date equipment / machines for producing the products.
3.We are high-quality suppliers and partners of many internationally renowned brands such as Disney
4.We have strict QC standards for all the production process. All production process are done within our own factory.

About Board Game

Dongguan Senfutong Paper Products Co., Ltd. was established in 2000 and is now located in Tangxia Industrial Zone, Dongguan, adjacent to the junction of Shenzhen, specializing in the production of custom board games, puzzles, cards, cards, boxes and other paper products, with a monthly output of 5 million sets. Our global business started in the millennium 2G network era in 2000, and has more than 20 years of production experience, ranking among the best in China's board games, puzzles, and card industries. The company built its own industrial park, covering an area of 20 acres, with a production workshop of 15,000 square meters. There are dozens of automation equipment and multiple composite production lines in the workshop. It is equipped with a complete production line of printing, glossy glue, matte glue, varnish, bronzing, paper mounting, die-cutting, puzzle breaking, sticking box, automatic card production, plastic sealing and shrinking, finished product packing and storage, etc. The production management adopts a digital information platform, and implements three-dimensional order tracking from order placement, production, warehousing to shipment, which can efficiently complete the order production and ensure product quality. Sample production as fast as 24 hours. Our products have passed SGS and other product environmental inspections, and have ICTI, FSC and other certificates, and have passed ISO9001: 2008 and Disney, ICTI, Starbucks, Universal Pictures, SEDEX, Auchan, etc. Social responsibility, anti-terrorism, human rights, quality, etc. system audit. And won the title of national high-tech enterprise in 2021. The company is qualified as a general VAT taxpayer and has import and export rights, with an annual output value of more than 80 million, serving more than 1,800 domestic customized customers and 3,500 international customized customers. Our products are distributed in more than 30 provinces across the country and sold to 180 countries around the world. multiple countries. Adhering to the core values of integrity, win-win, enterprising, and responsibility, the company always adheres to the product concept of meticulous craftsmanship and excellence, and attaches great importance to the use of technology and talents; it takes building an international brand as its sacred mission, always adheres to the customer first, and does its best to help solve the problem. Customers' difficulties and pain points, in order to construct a community of shared future with customers.


Phone:
+86 18925810169
Telephone:
+86 0769-82955312
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry