ألغاز الصور المقطوعة المحترفة ، لعبة لوحة العائلة ، الشركة المصنعة لعلب الهدايا الورقية مع 20 عامًا من الخبرة.
لغة

هل يستحق الحصول على ما هي ألعاب الطاولة العائلية الممتعة؟ | لعبة اللوحة

2022/04/18

لعبة الطاولة مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق ، وتلخص لعبة الألواح عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل على تحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات لعبة اللوحة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

هل يستحق الحصول على ما هي ألعاب الطاولة العائلية الممتعة؟ | لعبة اللوحة
إرسال استفسارك

التعليمات

1.3 كيف يمكنني وضع النظام؟
يمكنك تقديم طلب عبر موقع Alibaba على الويب (عبر الإنترنت) أو يمكنك إرسال طلب إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني (خارج الخط).
2.7. كم من الوقت مهلة الإنتاج ووقت العينة?
الوقت العينة: 5-7 أيام عمل بعد الموافقة على التخطيط ؛ مهلة شاملة 15-40 يومًا وفقًا لذلك ترتيب الكمية.
3.6 ما هو موك الخاص بك؟ يمكنني جعل تحت موك الخاص بك؟
في الواقع ليس لدينا حد موك ، ولكن زيادة الكمية ستؤدي إلى أسعار أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة.

مزايا

1.مصنع OEM مع أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية في ألغاز الصور المقطوعة وألعاب الطاولة وألعاب الورق وما إلى ذلك.
2. لدينا معايير صارمة لمراقبة الجودة لجميع عمليات الإنتاج. تتم جميع عمليات الإنتاج داخل مصنعنا الخاص.
3.لدينا شهادة ICTI ، Disney FAMA ، شهادة NBCU ، شهادة Sedex 4 Pillar ، شهادة FSC ، إلخ.
4. لدينا مصنع مع أكثر من 30000 متر مربع. لدينا جميع المعدات / الآلات المتطورة والحديثة لإنتاج المنتجات.

حول لعبة اللوح

تأسست شركة Dongguan Senfutong Paper Products Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2000 وهي تقع الآن في منطقة Tangxia الصناعية ، دونغقوان ، بجوار تقاطع Shenzhen ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج ألعاب الطاولة المخصصة والألغاز والبطاقات والبطاقات والصناديق وورق آخر المنتجات ، بإنتاج شهري يبلغ 5 ملايين جهاز. بدأت أعمالنا العالمية في عصر شبكة الجيل الثاني للألفية في عام 2000 ، ولدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، حيث احتلت المرتبة بين الأفضل في ألعاب الطاولة ، والألغاز ، وصناعات البطاقات في الصين. قامت الشركة ببناء حديقة صناعية خاصة بها ، تغطي مساحة 20 فدانًا ، مع ورشة إنتاج تبلغ مساحتها 15000 متر مربع. هناك العشرات من معدات الأتمتة وخطوط إنتاج المركبات المتعددة في الورشة. وهي مجهزة بخط إنتاج كامل من الطباعة ، والغراء اللامع ، والغراء غير اللامع ، والورنيش ، والبرونز ، وتركيب الورق ، وقطع القوالب ، وكسر الألغاز ، وصندوق الالتصاق ، وإنتاج البطاقات الأوتوماتيكي ، وختم البلاستيك وانكماشه ، وتعبئة المنتج النهائي وتخزينه ، إلخ. . تتبنى إدارة الإنتاج منصة معلومات رقمية ، وتنفذ تتبع الطلبات ثلاثي الأبعاد من وضع الطلب ، والإنتاج ، والتخزين إلى الشحن ، والتي يمكن أن تكمل إنتاج الطلب بكفاءة وتضمن جودة المنتج. إنتاج العينة بسرعة تصل إلى 24 ساعة. لقد اجتازت منتجاتنا SGS وغيرها من عمليات التفتيش البيئية للمنتجات ، وحصلت على ICTI و FSC وشهادات أخرى ، وقد اجتازت ISO9001: 2008 و Disney و ICTI و Starbucks و Universal Pictures و SEDEX و Auchan وما إلى ذلك. المسؤولية الاجتماعية ومكافحة الإرهاب والإنسان الحقوق والجودة وما إلى ذلك تدقيق النظام. وحصلت على لقب المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة في عام 2021. الشركة مؤهلة كدافع عام لضريبة القيمة المضافة ولديها حقوق استيراد وتصدير ، بقيمة إنتاج سنوية تزيد عن 80 مليون ، وتخدم أكثر من 1800 عميل محلي حسب الطلب و 3500 عميل دولي مخصص. يتم توزيع منتجاتنا في أكثر من 30 مقاطعة في جميع أنحاء البلاد وبيعها إلى 180 دولة حول العالم. دول متعددة. التمسك بالقيم الأساسية للنزاهة والفوز والمغامرة والمسؤولية ، تلتزم الشركة دائمًا بمفهوم المنتج المتمثل في الحرفية الدقيقة والتميز ، وتعلق أهمية كبيرة على استخدام التكنولوجيا والمواهب ؛ يتطلب بناء علامة تجارية دولية مهمتها المقدسة ، وتلتزم دائمًا بالعميل أولاً ، وتبذل قصارى جهدها للمساعدة في حل المشكلة. صعوبات العملاء ونقاط الألم ، من أجل بناء مجتمع المستقبل المشترك مع العملاء.
لعبة اللوحة يتم إنتاجه عبر سلسلة من فحوصات الجودة الصارمة ، بما في ذلك غسل وتنظيف وتركيب رقاقة أشباه الموصلات. يتم إجراء كل هذه العمليات المعقدة لضمان الجودة العالية.

التعليمات

1.5 هل يمكنك المساعدة في تصميم العمل؟
نحن مصنع OEM نقدم خدمة OEM لجميع العملاء للتصاميم. في العادة نأمل أن يتمكن العملاء من تقديم الملفات إلينا ، ولكن إذا لم يكن لديك ، يمكنك إرسال الصور وفكرتك وسنحاول وضع التصميمات لك وفقًا لذلك.
2.8 ما هو مصطلح الدفع الخاص بك؟
عادة ما يكون إيداع 30٪ قبل الإنتاج ورصيد 70٪ قبل الشحن. يتم الدفع عبر T / T أو Alibaba.
3.7 كم من الوقت مهلة الإنتاج ووقت العينة?
الوقت العينة: 5-7 أيام عمل بعد الموافقة على التخطيط ؛ مهلة شاملة 15-40 يومًا وفقًا لذلك ترتيب الكمية.

مزايا

1. لدينا معايير صارمة لمراقبة الجودة لجميع عمليات الإنتاج. تتم جميع عمليات الإنتاج داخل مصنعنا الخاص.
2.مصنع OEM مع أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية في ألغاز الصور المقطوعة وألعاب الطاولة وألعاب الورق وما إلى ذلك.
3.لدينا شهادة ICTI ، Disney FAMA ، شهادة NBCU ، شهادة Sedex 4 Pillar ، شهادة FSC ، إلخ.
4. نحن في طليعة شركات الألعاب الصينية

حول لعبة اللوح

تأسست شركة Dongguan Senfutong Paper Products Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2000 وهي تقع الآن في منطقة Tangxia الصناعية ، دونغقوان ، بجوار تقاطع Shenzhen ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج ألعاب الطاولة المخصصة والألغاز والبطاقات والبطاقات والصناديق وورق آخر المنتجات ، بإنتاج شهري يبلغ 5 ملايين جهاز. بدأت أعمالنا العالمية في عصر شبكة الجيل الثاني للألفية في عام 2000 ، ولدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، حيث احتلت المرتبة بين الأفضل في ألعاب الطاولة ، والألغاز ، وصناعات البطاقات في الصين. قامت الشركة ببناء حديقة صناعية خاصة بها ، تغطي مساحة 20 فدانًا ، مع ورشة إنتاج تبلغ مساحتها 15000 متر مربع. هناك العشرات من معدات الأتمتة وخطوط إنتاج المركبات المتعددة في الورشة. وهي مجهزة بخط إنتاج كامل من الطباعة ، والغراء اللامع ، والغراء غير اللامع ، والورنيش ، والبرونز ، وتركيب الورق ، وقطع القوالب ، وكسر الألغاز ، وصندوق الالتصاق ، وإنتاج البطاقات الأوتوماتيكي ، وختم البلاستيك وانكماشه ، وتعبئة المنتج النهائي وتخزينه ، إلخ. . تتبنى إدارة الإنتاج منصة معلومات رقمية ، وتنفذ تتبع الطلبات ثلاثي الأبعاد من وضع الطلب ، والإنتاج ، والتخزين إلى الشحن ، والتي يمكن أن تكمل إنتاج الطلب بكفاءة وتضمن جودة المنتج. إنتاج العينة بسرعة تصل إلى 24 ساعة. لقد اجتازت منتجاتنا SGS وغيرها من عمليات التفتيش البيئية للمنتجات ، وحصلت على ICTI و FSC وشهادات أخرى ، وقد اجتازت ISO9001: 2008 و Disney و ICTI و Starbucks و Universal Pictures و SEDEX و Auchan وما إلى ذلك. المسؤولية الاجتماعية ومكافحة الإرهاب والإنسان الحقوق والجودة وما إلى ذلك تدقيق النظام. وحصلت على لقب المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة في عام 2021. الشركة مؤهلة كدافع عام لضريبة القيمة المضافة ولديها حقوق استيراد وتصدير ، بقيمة إنتاج سنوية تزيد عن 80 مليون ، وتخدم أكثر من 1800 عميل محلي حسب الطلب و 3500 عميل دولي مخصص. يتم توزيع منتجاتنا في أكثر من 30 مقاطعة في جميع أنحاء البلاد وبيعها إلى 180 دولة حول العالم. دول متعددة. التمسك بالقيم الأساسية للنزاهة والفوز والمغامرة والمسؤولية ، تلتزم الشركة دائمًا بمفهوم المنتج المتمثل في الحرفية الدقيقة والتميز ، وتعلق أهمية كبيرة على استخدام التكنولوجيا والمواهب ؛ يتطلب بناء علامة تجارية دولية مهمتها المقدسة ، وتلتزم دائمًا بالعميل أولاً ، وتبذل قصارى جهدها للمساعدة في حل المشكلة. صعوبات العملاء ونقاط الألم ، من أجل بناء مجتمع المستقبل المشترك مع العملاء.


إرسال استفسارك

Professional Jigsaw Puzzles, Family Board Game, Paper Gift Box Manufacturer With 20 Years Of Experience.
Language

Is it worth getting a what are fun family board games? | Board Game

2022/04/18

board game  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Board Game summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of board game can be customized according to your needs.

Is it worth getting a what are fun family board games? | Board Game
Send your inquiry

FAQ

1.3. How do I place an order?
You can place order via our Alibaba website (online) or you can send an order to us via email (off line).
2.7. How long the production lead time and sample time?
Sample time: 5-7 working days after layout approved; mass lead time 15-40 days accordingly order qty.
3.6. What is your MOQ? Can I make under your MOQ?
Actually we do not have MOQ limit, but higher qty will result in more cost-effective prices.

Advantages

1.OEM manufacturer with more than 25 years’ professional experience in jigsaw puzzles, board games, card games, etc.
2.We have strict QC standards for all the production process. All production process are done within our own factory.
3.We have ICTI certificate, Disney FAMA, NBCU certificate, Sedex 4 Pillar certificate, FSC certificate, etc.
4.We have a factory area with over 30000sqm. We have all the sophisticated and up-to-date equipment / machines for producing the products.

About Board Game

Dongguan Senfutong Paper Products Co., Ltd. was established in 2000 and is now located in Tangxia Industrial Zone, Dongguan, adjacent to the junction of Shenzhen, specializing in the production of custom board games, puzzles, cards, cards, boxes and other paper products, with a monthly output of 5 million sets. Our global business started in the millennium 2G network era in 2000, and has more than 20 years of production experience, ranking among the best in China's board games, puzzles, and card industries. The company built its own industrial park, covering an area of 20 acres, with a production workshop of 15,000 square meters. There are dozens of automation equipment and multiple composite production lines in the workshop. It is equipped with a complete production line of printing, glossy glue, matte glue, varnish, bronzing, paper mounting, die-cutting, puzzle breaking, sticking box, automatic card production, plastic sealing and shrinking, finished product packing and storage, etc. The production management adopts a digital information platform, and implements three-dimensional order tracking from order placement, production, warehousing to shipment, which can efficiently complete the order production and ensure product quality. Sample production as fast as 24 hours. Our products have passed SGS and other product environmental inspections, and have ICTI, FSC and other certificates, and have passed ISO9001: 2008 and Disney, ICTI, Starbucks, Universal Pictures, SEDEX, Auchan, etc. Social responsibility, anti-terrorism, human rights, quality, etc. system audit. And won the title of national high-tech enterprise in 2021. The company is qualified as a general VAT taxpayer and has import and export rights, with an annual output value of more than 80 million, serving more than 1,800 domestic customized customers and 3,500 international customized customers. Our products are distributed in more than 30 provinces across the country and sold to 180 countries around the world. multiple countries. Adhering to the core values of integrity, win-win, enterprising, and responsibility, the company always adheres to the product concept of meticulous craftsmanship and excellence, and attaches great importance to the use of technology and talents; it takes building an international brand as its sacred mission, always adheres to the customer first, and does its best to help solve the problem. Customers' difficulties and pain points, in order to construct a community of shared future with customers.
Board Game  is produced via a series of rigorous quality inspection, including semiconductor wafer washing, cleaning, and mounting. All these sophisticated processes are done to ensure its premium quality.

FAQ

1.5. Can you help designing work?
We are OEM factory we offer OEM service for all customers for designs. Normally we hope customers can offer us the files but if you don't have you can send images and your idea and we will try to work out the designs for you accordingly.
2.8. What's your payment term?
It’s normally 30% deposit before production and 70% balance before shipment. Payment is to be made via T/T or Alibaba.
3.7. How long the production lead time and sample time?
Sample time: 5-7 working days after layout approved; mass lead time 15-40 days accordingly order qty.

Advantages

1.We have strict QC standards for all the production process. All production process are done within our own factory.
2.OEM manufacturer with more than 25 years’ professional experience in jigsaw puzzles, board games, card games, etc.
3.We have ICTI certificate, Disney FAMA, NBCU certificate, Sedex 4 Pillar certificate, FSC certificate, etc.
4.We are at the forefront of Chinese toy companies

About Board Game

Dongguan Senfutong Paper Products Co., Ltd. was established in 2000 and is now located in Tangxia Industrial Zone, Dongguan, adjacent to the junction of Shenzhen, specializing in the production of custom board games, puzzles, cards, cards, boxes and other paper products, with a monthly output of 5 million sets. Our global business started in the millennium 2G network era in 2000, and has more than 20 years of production experience, ranking among the best in China's board games, puzzles, and card industries. The company built its own industrial park, covering an area of 20 acres, with a production workshop of 15,000 square meters. There are dozens of automation equipment and multiple composite production lines in the workshop. It is equipped with a complete production line of printing, glossy glue, matte glue, varnish, bronzing, paper mounting, die-cutting, puzzle breaking, sticking box, automatic card production, plastic sealing and shrinking, finished product packing and storage, etc. The production management adopts a digital information platform, and implements three-dimensional order tracking from order placement, production, warehousing to shipment, which can efficiently complete the order production and ensure product quality. Sample production as fast as 24 hours. Our products have passed SGS and other product environmental inspections, and have ICTI, FSC and other certificates, and have passed ISO9001: 2008 and Disney, ICTI, Starbucks, Universal Pictures, SEDEX, Auchan, etc. Social responsibility, anti-terrorism, human rights, quality, etc. system audit. And won the title of national high-tech enterprise in 2021. The company is qualified as a general VAT taxpayer and has import and export rights, with an annual output value of more than 80 million, serving more than 1,800 domestic customized customers and 3,500 international customized customers. Our products are distributed in more than 30 provinces across the country and sold to 180 countries around the world. multiple countries. Adhering to the core values of integrity, win-win, enterprising, and responsibility, the company always adheres to the product concept of meticulous craftsmanship and excellence, and attaches great importance to the use of technology and talents; it takes building an international brand as its sacred mission, always adheres to the customer first, and does its best to help solve the problem. Customers' difficulties and pain points, in order to construct a community of shared future with customers.


Send your inquiry